Contact the National Indian Health Board

910 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Main Phone: 202-507-4070
Fax: 202-507-4071
Google Map

National Indian Health Board Staff

Stacy A. Bohlen - Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians
Executive Director, Media Contact
sbohlen@nihb.org
Cell: 202-680-2800

Shervin Aazami
Public Health Coordinator
saazami@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4088

Breannon Babbel, PhD
Research Manager (Public Health Research, Cancer Screening)
bbabbel@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4002

Kristen Bitsuie - Navajo
Tribal Health Reform Outreach and Education Program Associate
kbitsuie@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4084

Michelle Castagne - Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians
Deputy Director of Congressional Relations
mcastagne@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4083

Angelica Colagreco, MPH
Public Health Project Coordinator
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4074

Sooner Davenport - Kiowa-Apache and Navajo
Policy Associate (Medicare and Medicaid Policy)
[email protected]
202-507-4087

Devin Delrow, JD - Navajo
Director of Federal Relations
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4072

Robert Foley, M.Ed.
Chief Programs Officer
[email protected]
Phone: 202-355-5494

Carolyn Angus-Hornbuckle, Esq. - Mohawk
Deputy Director and Director of Public Health Programs and Policy
chornbuckle@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4070

Sarah Lewis
Public Health Associate

Summer Lewis
Meeting and Event Associate

Corey Lynch
Accounting and Operations Coordinator
cl[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4090

Corey Lynch
Accounting and Operations Coordinator
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4090

Sheri Patterson, MBA
Director of Finance and Administration
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4080

Chawin 'Win' Reilly
Tribal Health Care Reform Outreach and Education Program Associate
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4081

Caitrin McCarron Shuy
Director of Congressional Relations
cshuy@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4085

Stephen Valliere
Public Health Project Coordinator
[email protected]

Brett Weber
Congressional Relations Associate (Tribal Oral Health Initiative)
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4086

Back To Top