Contact the National Indian Health Board

926 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Main Phone: 202-507-4070
Fax: 202-507-4071
Google Map

National Indian Health Board Staff

Stacy A. Bohlen - Sault Ste. Marie Chippewa
Executive Director, Media Contact
Phone: 202-507-4070

Dawn Coley - Penobscot
Director of Tribal Health Care Reform Outreach & Education
Phone: 202-507-4078

Devin Delrow, JD - Navajo Nation
Program Manager, Medicare & Medicaid Policy
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4072

Desiree Edelen
Accounting Coordinator
Phone: 202-507-4082

Jacquelynn Engebretson - Ahtna Athabascan, Gulkana Village
Public Health Project Coordinator
Phone: 202-507-4074

Michelle Castagne - Sault Ste. Marie Chippewa
Public Health Project Coordinator
Phone: 202-507-4083

Robert Foley, M.Ed.
Acting Director of Public Health Programs and Policy
[email protected]
Phone: 202-355-5494

April Hale – Navajo Nation
Tribal Health Care Reform Outreach and Education Communications Coordinator
Phone: 202-507-4077

Carolyn Angus-Hornbuckle, JD – Mohawk
Deputy Director of Policy, Programs and Advocacy
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4084

Richard Litsey, JD – Muskogee (Creek)
Director of Policy and Advocacy
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4076

Muskadee L. Montano – Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Tribe
Research Project Manager
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4070

Caitrin McCarron Shuy
Director of Congressional Relations
Phone: 202-507-4085

Valerie Walker
Deputy Director of Operations, Finance and Administration
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4089

Phillip Roulain – Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma
Conference and Meeting Planner
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4081

Back To Top