Contact the National Indian Health Board

926 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Main Phone: 202-507-4070
Fax: 202-507-4071
Google Map

National Indian Health Board Staff

Stacy A. Bohlen - Sault Ste. Marie Chippewa
Executive Director, Media Contact
sbohlen@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4070

Dawn Coley - Penobscot
Tribal Health Care Reform Outreach and Education Program Manager
dcoley@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4078

Devin Delrow, JD
Policy Associate for Medicare, Medicaid and Health Care Reform
ddelrow@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4072

Desiree Edelen
Accounting Coordinator
dedelen@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4082

Jacquelynn Engebretson - Ahtna Athabascan, Gulkana Village
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
jengebretson@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4074

Robert Foley, M.Ed.
Acting Director of Public Health Programs and Policy
rfoley@nihb.org
Phone: 202-355-5494

April Hale – Navajo Nation
Tribal Health Care Reform Outreach and Education Communications Coordinator
ahale@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4077

Jason Heinecke
HITECH REC Project Director
jheinecke@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4083

Carolyn Angus-Hornbuckle, JD – Mohawk
Deputy Director of Policy, Programs and Advocacy
chornbuckle@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4084

Richard Litsey, JD – Muskogee (Creek)
Director of Policy and Advocacy
rlitsey@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4076

Muskadee L. Montano – Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Tribe
Research Project Manager
mmontano@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4070

Caitrin McCarron Shuy
Director of Congressional Relations
cshuy@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4085

Sky Vasquez – Bishop Paiute
Executive Coordinator
svasquez@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4087

Valerie Walker
Deputy Director of Operations, Finance and Administration
vwalker@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4089

Back To Top
longines,replica patek philippe,rolex datejust,tag heuer,rolex sea dweller,patek philippe replica,montblanc,u boat,fake patek philippe,omega,roger dubuis,jaeger lecoultre,patek philippe,replica watches