Contact the National Indian Health Board

910 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Main Phone: 202-507-4070
Fax: 202-507-4071
Google Map

National Indian Health Board Staff

Stacy A. Bohlen - Sault Ste. Marie Chippewa
Executive Director, Media Contact
sbohlen@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4070

Kristen Bitsuie - Navajo
Tribal Health Reform Outreach and Education Program Associate
kbitsuie@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4084

Valerie Briscoe
Deputy Director of Operations, Finance and Administration
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4089

Liz Burman, MPA
Special Assistant
lburman@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4091

Michelle Castagne - Sault Ste. Marie Chippewa
Public Health Project Coordinator
mcastagne@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4083

Dawn Coley - Penobscot
Director of Tribal Health Care Reform Outreach & Education
dcoley@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4078

Francys Crevier - First Nations Algonquin
Tribal Health Care Reform Outreach & Education Program Coordinator
fcrevier@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4082

Flip Davis
Administrative Assistant
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4086

Devin Delrow, JD - Navajo Nation
Director of Federal Relations
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4072

Jacquelynn Engebretson - Ahtna Athabascan, Gulkana Village
Public Health Project Coordinator
jengebretson@nihb.org

Robert Foley, M.Ed.
Director of Public Health Programs and Policy
[email protected]
Phone: 202-355-5494

Sarah Freeman, MPH
Medicare, Medicaid, and Health Care Reform Policy Associate
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4077

Jamie Ishcomer, MPH, MSW – Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
Public Health Project Coordinator
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4074

Karrie Joseph
Public Health Program Manager
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4079

Caitrin McCarron Shuy
Director of Congressional Relations
cshuy@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4085

Chawin ‘Win’ Reilly
Tribal Health Care Reform Outreach and Education Program Associate
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4081

Back To Top