Contact the National Indian Health Board

910 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Main Phone: 202-507-4070
Fax: 202-507-4071
Google Map

National Indian Health Board Staff

Stacy A. Bohlen - Sault Ste. Marie Chippewa
Executive Director, Media Contact
sbohlen@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4070

Shervin Aazami
Public Health Project Coordinator
saazami@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4088

Carolyn Angus-Hornbuckle, JD - Mohawk
Deputy Director/Director, Public Health Policy and Programs
chornbuckle@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4070

Breannon Babbel
Research Manager
bbabbel@nihb.org

Kristen Bitsuie - Navajo
Tribal Health Reform Outreach and Education Program Associate
kbitsuie@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4084

Brianna Carrier, MPA, M.Ed - Mohawk
Public Health Project Coordinator
bcarrier@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4082

Michelle Castagne - Sault Ste. Marie Chippewa
Congressional Relations Manager
mcastagne@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4083

Angelica Colagreco, MPH
Public Health Project Coordinator
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4074

Sooner Davenport - Kiowa-Apache and Navajo
Policy Associate
[email protected]
202-507-4087

Devin Delrow, JD - Navajo Nation
Director of Federal Relations
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4072

Robert Foley, M.Ed.
Chief Program Officer
[email protected]
Phone: 202-355-5494

Karrie Joseph
Public Health Program Manager
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4079

Corey Lynch
Accounting and Operations Coordinator
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4090

Sheri Patterson
Director of Finance and Administration
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4080

Caitrin McCarron Shuy
Director of Congressional Relations
cshuy@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4085

Chawin 'Win' Reilly
Tribal Health Care Reform Outreach and Education Program Associate
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4081

Jasmine Tall – Oneida Nation
Public Health Associate
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4078

Brett Weber
Congressional Relations Associate
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4086

Back To Top