Contact the National Indian Health Board

910 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Main Phone: 202-507-4070
Fax: 202-507-4071
Google Map

National Indian Health Board Staff

Stacy A. Bohlen - Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians
Chief Executive Officer
sbohlen@nihb.org
Cell: 202-680-2800

Jennifer Vigario
Special Assistant to the CEO
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4091

Shervin Aazami
Public Health Project Coordinator
saazami@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4088

Robert (Bobby) Ahern - Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
Congressional Relations Associate
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4077

Angelica Al Janabi, MPH
Public Health Project Coordinator
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4074

Breannon Babbel, PhD
Senior Public Health Program Manager
bbabbel@nihb.org
Phone: 202-945-7078

Kristen Bitsuie - Navajo
Tribal Health Reform Outreach and Education Program Associate
kbitsuie@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4084

Dominique Covelli, MPM
Policy Associate
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4076

Sooner Davenport - Kiowa-Apache and Navajo
Policy Associate (Medicare and Medicaid Policy)
[email protected]
202-507-4087

Devin Delrow, JD - Navajo
Director of Policy
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4072

Robert Foley, M.Ed.
Chief Programs Officer
[email protected]
Phone: 202-355-5494

Amanda Fox
Operations and Administrative Associate
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4070

Edward Fox, PhD
Director of Tribal Data Project
[email protected]
Phone: 202-945-7061

Dr. Wendee Gardner, DPT, MPH - Stockbridge-Munsee Band of Mohican Indians
Native Youth Engagement Manager
[email protected]
Phone: 202-548-7297

Carolyn Angus-Hornbuckle, Esq. - Mohawk
Deputy Director and Director of Public Health Programs and Policy
chornbuckle@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4070

Karrie Joseph, MPH
Deputy Director for Public Health Policy and Programs
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4079

Summer Lewis - Muscogee Creek Nation
Meeting and Event Associate
[email protected]
Phone: 202-750-3907

Corey Lynch
Accounting and Operations Coordinator
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4090

Sheri Patterson, MBA
Director of Finance and Administration
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4080

Sarah Price
Public Health Associate
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4078

Caitrin McCarron Shuy
Director of Congressional Relations
cshuy@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4085

Kristina Stark
Public Health Associate
kstark@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4070

Stephen Valliere, MPH - Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
Public Health Project Coordinator
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4082

Brett Weber
Congressional Relations Coordinator
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4086

Courtney Wheeler, MPH
Public Health Project Coordinator
[email protected]
202-507-4081

Back To Top