Contact the National Indian Health Board

926 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Main Phone: 202-507-4070
Fax: 202-507-4071
Google Map

National Indian Health Board Staff

Stacy A. Bohlen - Sault Ste. Marie Chippewa
Executive Director, Media Contact
sbohlen@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4070

Jacquelynn Engebretson - Ahtna Athabascan, Gulkana Village
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
jengebretson@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4074

Valerie Walker
Operations Director
vwalker@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4089

Dawn Coley – Penobscot
Tribal Health Care Reform Program Manager
dcoley@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4078

April Hale – Navajo Nation
Tribal Health Care Reform Communications Coordinator
ahale@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4077

Caitrin Shuy
Manager of Congressional Relations
cshuy@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4085

Jordan Daniel – Lower Brule Sioux Tribe
Policy and Programs Associate
jdaniel@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4081

Carolyn Angus-Hornbuckle, JD – Mohawk
Director of Public Health Programs
chornbuckle@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4084

Robert Foley, M.Ed.
Public Health Communications and Program Manager
rfoley@nihb.org
Phone: 202-355-5494

Ashtin Jeney
Programs and Policy Fellow
ajeney@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4079

Jason Heinecke
Director of Health Information Technology
jheinecke@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4083

Desiree Edelen
Accounting Coordinator
dedelen@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4082

Back To Top