Contact the National Indian Health Board

910 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Main Phone: 202-507-4070
Fax: 202-507-4071
Google Map

National Indian Health Board Staff

Stacy A. Bohlen - Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians
Chief Executive Officer
sbohlen@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4073

Jennifer Vigario
Special Assistant to the CEO
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4091

Shervin Aazami, MPH
Policy Analyst
saazami@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4088

Angelica Al Janabi, MPH
Public Health Project Coordinator
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4074

Breannon Babbel, PhD
Senior Public Health Program Manager
bbabbel@nihb.org
Phone: 202-945-7078

Kristen Bitsuie - Navajo
Tribal Health Reform Outreach and Education Program Associate
kbitsuie@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4084

Dominique Covelli, MPM
Policy Associate
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4076

Sooner Davenport - Kiowa-Apache and Navajo
Policy Coordinator
[email protected]
202-507-4087

Devin Delrow, JD - Navajo
Director of Policy
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4072

Robert Foley, M.Ed.
Chief Programs Officer
[email protected]
Phone: 202-355-5494

Amanda Fox
Operations and Administrative Associate
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4070

Edward Fox, PhD
Director of Tribal Data Project
[email protected]
Phone: 202-945-7061

Carolyn Angus-Hornbuckle, Esq. - Mohawk
Chief Operating Officer
chornbuckle@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4070

Karrie Joseph, MPH
Deputy Director for Public Health Policy and Programs
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4079

Corey Lynch
Accounting & Operations Manager
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4090

Monica R. Martinez, JD
Policy Analyst
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4083

Isaac M. Mintz, MBA, MS
Chief Financial Officer
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4080

Sarah Price
Public Health Project Coordinator
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4078

Kristina Stark
Public Health Associate
kstark@nihb.org
Phone: 202-507-4070

Stephen Valliere, MPH - Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
Public Health Project Coordinator
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4082

Brett Weber
Congressional Relations Manager
[email protected]
Phone: 202-507-4086

Courtney Wheeler, MPH
Public Health Project Coordinator
[email protected]
202-507-4081

Back To Top