ACC 2010 Photos

Chairman Reno Franklin addresses the plenary session
Dr. Yvette Roubideaux, MD, MPH, Director of the Indian Health Service, addresses the plenary session
Chairman Reno Franklin presents the Jake White Crow Award to the family of Mr. Robert Moore
Chairman Reno Franklin presents an award to members of the Saute Ste. Marie Youth Council
ANA Commissioner Lillian Sparks Addresses the plenary session